Log in

League_Logo_1200_x_675-removebg-preview (1).png (666×375)

CMEC Graduates

Class of 2023

Jennifer Broadhead, Horseshoe Park & Events Centre

Rebecca Hill, Georgia International Horse Park

Dana Jensen, National Equestrian Center

Kevin Kemp, Will Rogers Memorial Center

Class of 2022

Jay Brower, Sublette County Fairgrounds

Class of 2021

Clint Chitsey, Williamson County Expo Center

Class of 2020

Liz Lindner, Iowa Equestrian Center at Kirkwood

Denise Alexander, Southeastern Livestock Pavilion 

Jonathan Fisher, Oklahoma State Fair Park

Ray Craig, John L. Kuykendall Event Center & Arena

Class of 2019

Matt Buchanan, WNC Ag Center

Lynne Dickinson, Dripping Springs Ranch Park & Event Center

Chris Pohst, Southwestern Fair Commission

Bert Rodriguez, Southwestern Fair Commission

Class of 2018

Lonnie Abercrombie, Georgia International Horse Park

Rebecca Fyfe, Tunica Arena & Exposition Center

Steve Sosebee, Tunica Arena & Exposition Center

Kelly Wells, Florida Parishes Arena

Class of 2017

Summer Ivey-Platt, St. Lucie Co. Fairgrounds

Joe Lafollette, Boulder Co. Fairgrounds

Tim Lynch, Horseshoe Park & Equestrian Centre

Class of 2016

Cole Alford, Horseshoe Park & Equestrian Centre

Mary Gipaya, Horseman's Park

Cammie Pearson, Brackenridge Main Event Center

Jeffery Storms, Hardy Murphy Coliseum

Class of 2015

Matt Casey, Wills Park Equestrian Center

Roe DeLecce, Horseman's Park

Travis Emore, Tennessee Miller Coliseum

Class of 2014

Jennifer Bexley, Georgia International Horse Park

George Chatigny, Los Angeles Equestrian Center

Mark Darsey, The Lone Star Expo Center

Jil Goodson, Georgia International Horse Park 

Jamie White, Agricenter Show Place Arena

The League of Agricultural & Equine Centers

P.O. Box 5537

Aiken, South Carolina 29803


Copyright ©

2024 League of Agricultural & Equine Centers

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software