Log in

Who We Are


Joe LaFollette, Chairman
Boulder County Fairgrounds, Longmont, CO

Footing Committee, Sponsorship Committee 

Jeffery Storms, Vice-Chair
Hardy Murphy Coliseum, Ardmore, OK
(580) 223-2541

Footing Committee

Jamie White, Secretary
Agricenter Show Place Arena, Memphis, TN
(901) 757-7777

Awards Committee, Membership Committee

Jennifer Bexley, Treasurer
Georgia International Horse Park, Conyers, GA
(770) 860-4190

Awards Committee, Education Committee

Cammie Pearson, Board Member
Brackenridge Main Event Center, Edna, TX
(361) 782-7272

Education Committee, Awards Committee

Keith Lucas, Allied Director
Queen Horse Bedding of Texas
Allendale, SC
(803) 548-4777

Membership Committee, Sponsorship Committee

Dana Jensen, Board Member
The National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis, Missouri

Communication Committee

Jonathan Fisher, Board Member
Oklahoma State Fair Park
Oklahoma City
(405) 948-6740

Nominating Committee, Membership Committee

Jay Brower, Board Member
Sublette County Fairgrounds, Big Piney, WY
(307) 260-3546

Footing Committee, Nominating Committee, Awards

Kevin Kemp, Board Member

Will Rogers Memorial Center

Fort Worth, TX

817-392-5982 Office

817-713-3964 Cell

Bill Chambers, Ex-Officio Board Member
Lusby, MD
(443) 295-5685

The League of Agricultural & Equine Centers

245 Morris Road

Aiken, South Carolina 29805


Copyright ©

2022 League of Agricultural & Equine Centers

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software